Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Grubb

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Grubb

4.9 out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Haley Rudolph

Haley Rudolph

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m always satisfied with my service at State Farm. I have had a couple different kinds of insurances through them including but not limited to car insurance (multiple vehicles throughout the years) renters insurance and house insurance. The two ladies at the front desk Lauren and Lindsay are the most helpful ladies and will never judge you for any of the questions you have about anything and always thoroughly explain things. they have talked me through learning about everything I need to know especially with starting up my own insurance when I was young. I have now been with State Farm Matt Grub for about four years now and they have never let me down!"
Profile photo of Julie Polcyn

Julie Polcyn

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people Great service❤️"
Profile photo of Welter Nowicki

Welter Nowicki

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of debra cook

debra cook

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's the best insurance company I've ever had best rates and the people are amazing"
Profile photo of vincent l

vincent l

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cannot stress how great Matt grubb and his staff are non stop with every call !!!! Thank you"
Profile photo of Crystal Marie

Crystal Marie

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people !!! ❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of kakashijr193

kakashijr193

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Family has been insured through this local office for decades now. Both home and auto at great rates."
Profile photo of Jeremy Vincent

Jeremy Vincent

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people great personal service and they really knlw there stuff"
Profile photo of Tammy Shaler-Kopka

Tammy Shaler-Kopka

July 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trustworthy man."
Profile photo of Tara H

Tara H

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency been with them since I obtained my license quite a few years back. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a great, family orientated insurance business. 😃"
Profile photo of Robert Fitzsimmons

Robert Fitzsimmons

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company good price`s excellent service the owner is a very nice and all the employees are really nice people. If.you need to make a payment your in and out it's easier then mailing for me I go by there once a week so it's easy. You can't beat there insurance no one can."
Profile photo of Alexandrea Blackman

Alexandrea Blackman

June 13, 2019

2  out of  5
"Poor service. Poor communication. Outrageous rates."
Profile photo of Christopher Collins

Christopher Collins

March 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice and curtious, fairly priced."
Profile photo of David Witherell

David Witherell

November 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance company!!!;!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Berger

Kenneth Berger

July 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Common down home folks that know their business of good service."
Profile photo of Ayaz Jafri

Ayaz Jafri

March 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Matt does a great job! He has been our agent for almost 20 years. Whenever we have needed him he has gone above and beyond. Especially with our Motorhome fire."
Profile photo of Scrooge McDuck

Scrooge McDuck

April 8, 2017

5  out of  5
"Me and my family have been clients there for many years now and I can not say enough good things. Always super friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Joseph Dvorak

Joseph Dvorak

December 11, 2015

5  out of  5
"Had a small fender bender in town and Matt personally helped me with any questions that I had. The team there does a wonderful job taking care of the customer. They have even delayed payments when I fell behind on my bills and helped me get the best coverage at the lowest cost possible. They treat me just like family. Caring is what this world needs and at Matt Grubb's office you will always be cared about! Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Angela S

Angela S

March 3, 2015

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for almost 15 years. When my husband and I moved cross country our previous agent set us up with Matt. We couldn't be happier. Matt is a honest and personable agent and his staff has always been very helpful."
Profile photo of Joe Hamady

Joe Hamady

August 30, 2014

5  out of  5
"Insurance is a necessary evil; you hate to buy it but you gotta have it. At Matt Grubb agency the staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and prompt. They went out of their way to make sure I got the coverage I need. I think the prices are fair too. I have also used the State Farm Bank and found them to be the same. One of the cars I financed with them was totaled with in a few month after purchase. If I'm not mistaken when you get a car loan you are covered for the full amount of the loan even if the car isn't worth what you owe. My loan was paid off in full with no hassle. You don't think of that when you are buying the car but the fact is you can wind up owing a lot of money even though you have full coverage insurance."